14 Jun 2020
V/A / The Cold Open / TWI 1254 
The Cold Open

The Cold Open is a free sampler CD from Les Disques du Crépuscule and Factory Benelux featuring new and rare tracks from our current releases in 2020/21, together with several exclusives and tracks from selected label friends. It's available free when you order two or more CDs, vinyls, teeshirts or card sets via our mailorder service (ie two or more items in total from across the labels). Please note - TWI 1254/FBN 158 will not available in the shops!

CD tracklist:

1. Ladytron Tropic of Capricorn
2. Benjamin Schoos ft. Laetitia Sadier Je Ne Vois Que Vous
3. Sauvage Clocks
4. Pauline Murray Secrets
5. LoneLady Cries and Whispers
6. The Other Two Autosound
7. ShadowParty Reverse the Curse (The Other Two Remix)
8. Stephen Mallinder Working (You Are)
9. Ultramarine Passwords (live)
10. Blaine L. Reininger Lockdown Blues
11. Paul Haig Router
12. Section 25 Hinterland
13. The Durutti Column Meaning + Purpose (live)
14. Alessandra Celletti The Typewriter
15. Erik Satie Vexations (detail)
16. Marc Moulin Chepa

TWI 1254 is housed in a card wallet designed by Pascal Blua. For further details click here


Post a Comment

<< Home

- - - -
Blogger Archives
- - - -
Copyright © Les Disques du Crépuscule 1983-2018 | Home | News | Mailorder | Catalogue | History | Contact | Factory Benelux | Website by Cerysmatic Design | factorybenelux.com [->] | LTM Recordings [->]
Ultramarine - Signals Into Space [TWI 1236 CD + LP]
Signals Into Space
TWI 1236 CD + 2xLP
  Josef K - The Scottish Affair (Pt 2) [TWI 019]
Josef K
The Scottish Affair (Pt 2)
TWI 019
A brand new album by acclaimed electronic duo Ultramarine, with guest vocals from Anna Domino. Recorded and mixed by Andy Ramsay (Stereolab). Available on CD/2xLP/ digital.
Vibrant 10 track vinyl album by iconic Scottish guitar group Josef K, recorded live at the Beursschouwburg arts centre in Brussels on 8th April 1981. Clear vinyl disc with sleeve by JFO and printed inner bag. Available on LP + digital (MP3)
Blaine L. Reininger - Commissions 2 [TWI 1246]
Blaine L. Reininger
Commissions 2
TWI 1246
  The Durutti Column - Fidelity [TWI 976]
The Durutti Column
TWI 976 2xLP + CD
Brand new collection of soundtrack material by Tuxedomoon founder member Blaine L. Reininger, recorded between 2015 and 2019. Mixed by Koti K. Available on 2xCD + digital (MP3).
First ever vinyl release for this 1996 album by The Durutti Column, with 2 bonus tracks and brand new cover art by Benoit Hennebert and Vini Reilly. Limited edition pressed on coloured vinyl (blue + clear). Available on 2xLP, CD and digital (MP3)