9 Nov 2014
Sampler (et Sans Reproche) TWI 1174 
descriptive image text here

Sampler et Sans Reproche is a free sampler CD from Les Disques du Crépuscule and Factory Benelux featuring new and rare tracks from our current releases in 2014/15, together with a few exclusives, and tracks from selected label friends. It's available free when you order two or more CDs, vinyls, teeshirts or card sets via our own mailorder service (ie two or more items in total). Please note: TWI 1174 will not available in the shops!

1. Marsheaux Ghost/Hammer (Mash Up)
2. Marnie The Hunter (Morris Mix)
3. Wrangler Modern World
4. A Certain Ratio Knife Slits Water
5. Ultramarine Decoy Point
6. Harold Budd Jane 16 (For Pale Saints)
7. Blaine L. Reininger Atomium Sunrise
8. Paul Haig Four Dark Traps
9. Eric Random Knock Yourself Out
10. Section 25 Microgroove (Original Mix)
11. Pauline Murray Mr X
12. The Invisible Girls Wobby Bomack
13. Penelope Queen Silly Things
14. The Wake A Light Far Out

Cover design by Pascal Blua.


Post a Comment

<< Home

- - - -
Blogger Archives
- - - -
Copyright © Les Disques du Crépuscule 1983-2018 | Home | News | Mailorder | Catalogue | History | Contact | Factory Benelux | Website by Cerysmatic Design | factorybenelux.com [->] | LTM Recordings [->]
Virna Lindt - Shiver [TWI 195 CD + LP]
Virna Lindt
TWI 195 CD + LP
  V/A - Ghosts of Christmas Past [TWI 158 / CD]
Ghosts of Christmas Past
TWI 158 / CD
Remastered double disc edition of the classic 1984 album by Swedish pop sophisticate Virna Lindt, now including non-album singles, b-sides and unreleased instrumental mixes. Available on CD and vinyl (+ digital copy)
A festive white vinyl edition for 2017 with Aztec Camera, Durutti Column, Antena, Tuxedomoon, Pale Fountains, Deux Filles, Paul Haig, Gavin Bryars, Mikado, Buscemi, Marsheaux, The Wake, Ultramarine, Section 25 and more. 2xLP + digital copy. Sleeve by JFO.
Blaine L. Reininger - The Blue Sleep [TWI 1237]
Blaine L. Reininger
The Blue Sleep
TWI 1237
  Mikado - Forever [TWI 105]
A brand new studio album by Tuxedomoon founder member Blaine L. Reininger, part vocal and part instrumental, produced by Blaine and mixed by Coti K. Available on CD and digital.
A definitive double disc anthology by French synth-pop legends Mikado, featuring the singles Par Hasard, Un Naufrage en Hiver and La Fille du Soleil, as well all studio tracks released on record and unreleased demos. Sleeve by Pierre et Gilles.