7 Jun 2021
VARIOUS / Daylight Upon Magic / TWI 1257 
Daylight Upon Magic

Daylight Upon Magic (TWI 1257/FBN 165) is a free sampler CD from Les Disques du Crépuscule and Factory Benelux featuring new and rare tracks from our current releases in 2021/22, together with several exclusives and tracks from selected label friends.

It's available free when you order one vinyl or two or more CDs via our own mailorder service. Please note - TWI 1257 will not available in the shops!


1. Steven Wilson Eyewitness
2. Sink Ya Teeth The Hot House
3. New Order Be A Rebel (Stephen Morris T34 Mix)
4. Sea Fever Folding Lines
5. Union of Knives ft. Marnie A Tall Tale
6. Campbell/Mallinder/Benge Condition Collapsing
7. Thick Pigeon Subway
8. Fovea Hex Falling Things (Where Does A Girl Begin?)
9. Blaine L. Reininger Quarter Teen
10. Piscine et Charles Quart de Tour, Mon Amour
11. Big Daddy Cupid's Itch
12. Ultramarine Music For Random Spectacular
13. Buscemi ft. Steve Ignorant Who D'You Think...?
14. Section 25 Looking From A Hilltop (edit)
15. LoneLady Little Fugue
16. Plenty Forest Also Burning
17. Durutti Column Thin Ice (unedited)

For further details including formats and tracklists click here

- - - -
Blogger Archives
- - - -
Copyright © Les Disques du Crépuscule 1983-2018 | Home | News | Mailorder | Catalogue | History | Contact | Factory Benelux | Website by Cerysmatic Design | factorybenelux.com [->] | LTM Recordings [->]
Ultramarine - Signals Into Space [TWI 1236 CD + LP]
Signals Into Space
TWI 1236 CD + 2xLP
  Josef K - The Scottish Affair (Pt 2) [TWI 019]
Josef K
The Scottish Affair (Pt 2)
TWI 019
A brand new album by acclaimed electronic duo Ultramarine, with guest vocals from Anna Domino. Recorded and mixed by Andy Ramsay (Stereolab). Available on CD/2xLP/ digital.
Vibrant 10 track vinyl album by iconic Scottish guitar group Josef K, recorded live at the Beursschouwburg arts centre in Brussels on 8th April 1981. Clear vinyl disc with sleeve by JFO and printed inner bag. Available on LP + digital (MP3)
Blaine L. Reininger - Commissions 2 [TWI 1246]
Blaine L. Reininger
Commissions 2
TWI 1246
  The Durutti Column - Fidelity [TWI 976]
The Durutti Column
TWI 976 2xLP + CD
Brand new collection of soundtrack material by Tuxedomoon founder member Blaine L. Reininger, recorded between 2015 and 2019. Mixed by Koti K. Available on 2xCD + digital (MP3).
First ever vinyl release for this 1996 album by The Durutti Column, with 2 bonus tracks and brand new cover art by Benoit Hennebert and Vini Reilly. Limited edition pressed on coloured vinyl (blue + clear). Available on 2xLP, CD and digital (MP3)